Saturday, August 13, 2011

Somebody explain plz??(10 pts best)?

um wow...thats pretty stupid of him! to kiss you and hold u and make u all excited and happy and then just hit u with the bomb that he likes someone else. maybe he doesn't really like anyone else and hes just seeing how u would react. i really have no idea! sorry

No comments:

Post a Comment