Gay Riebe
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Julius is cheap from everybody hates chris....?
lmao I love that cheap moment too. That show is too funny. I like the episode where he sells cookies on the street and goes to jail because he lies to every one saying that the cookies were stolen! lmao
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment