Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Do you think that Drayton Florence should be fined for that hit on Matt Schaub?

no. he was just blocking. matt was being stupid and not paying attention as he went to tackle the guy who intercepted his poorly thrown p which looked like he already had a concussion.

No comments:

Post a Comment