Friday, August 12, 2011

Shawn michaels and the undertaker?

yip def taker, cos think wat wud happen if he DIDNT win. Thousands of fans wud take it as the final straw and prob stop watching as regularly. the "Streak" remains 1 of WM's biggest drawcards, and besides there's nothing really at stake(like with flair) for the taker to lose i.e. if hbk loses he has to retire. remember fans like to be suprised now and again e.g. with the whole Edge thing at No way out, but I higly doubt wud want the streak to be ended. the only time that wud even be considered is when taker feels like retiring, and even then they wud prob let him win.

No comments:

Post a Comment